Will that delete the notes/entries to my current planner if I set up a new one?

Unfortunately, the current entries will be deleted if you remove/delete your current planner. However, you can copy, cut, and paste pages from one note into another. I highly suggest you keep the current one but make sure it has a different file name to the one that you will be setting up.​

Please follow the steps below on how to copy, cut, and paste pages from one note into another.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)